top of page

2024-25 Board& contacts


Need help with your club? Have an idea for the district? Feel free to email our board about anything! 


Governor: Elisa Williams

Secretary: Tabitha Pelton

Treasurer: Anderson Flores

Bulletin Editor: Alex Donley


DCON Chair:
Technology (controls website):

K-Family & Membership:
Projects & Fundraising:

Bylaws & Policies

Lieutenant Governors
LtG Division 1: VACANT
LtG Division 2: Eliza Malnar
LtG Division 3a: Ruby Beals
LtG Division 3b: VACANT
LtG Division 3c: VACANT
LtG Division 4: VACANT
LtG Division 5: Steven Vadakkan
LtG Division 6: VACANT
LtG Division 7: VACANT

Adult Advisory Committee

District Administrator: Shane Miller

Assistant Administrator: Cheryl Sheets

Financial Advisor: Dr. Dory Eddy

bottom of page