top of page

Contacting Board Members

 

The main way to contact board members is to email them! Some members may include phone numbers in their newsletters, in which case you can call or text them. 

Executives

Governor: Sienna Gallegos

governor@rmdkey club.org

Secretary: Hailey Troxell

secretary@rmdkeyclub.org

Treasurer: Meena Moin Afshar

treasurer@rmdkeyclub.org

Bulletin Editor: Emily Hong

bulletineditor@rmdkeyclub.org

Chairs

DCON Chair:

convention@rmdkeyclub.org
Technology (controls website):

tech@rmdkeyclub.org
Social Media (controls instagram, social media)

media@rmdkeyclub.org

K-Family & Membership: 

membership@rmdkeyclub.org
Projects & Fundraising: 

projects@rmdkeyclub.org

Bylaws & Policies

policy@rmdkeyclub.org

Lieutenant Governors

All LTGs are contactable at similar emails of ltg(district number)@rmdkeyclub.org

For example, ltg1@rmdkeyclub.org and ltg2@rmdkeyclub.org

Adult Advisory Committee

District Administrator: Shane Miller

admin@rmdkeyclub.org

Assistant Administrator: Cheryl Sheets

assistadmin@rmdkeyclub.org

Financial Advisor: Dr. Dory Eddy

financial@rmdkeyclub.org

bottom of page