Contacting Board Members

 

The main way to contact board members is to email them! Some members may include phone numbers in their newsletters, in which case you can call or text them. 

Executives

Governor:

governor@rmdkey club.org

Secretary:

secretary@rmdkeyclub.org

Treasurer:

treasurer@rmdkeyclub.org

Bulletin Editor:

bulletineditor@rmdkeyclub.org

Chairs

DCON Chair:

convention@rmdkeyclub.org
Technology (controls website):

tech@rmdkeyclub.org
Social Media (controls instagram, social media)

media@rmdkeyclub.org

K-Family & Membership: 

membership@rmdkeyclub.org
Projects & Fundraising: 

projects@rmdkeyclub.org

Bylaws & Policies

policy@rmdkeyclub.org

Lieutenant Governors

All LTGs are contactable at similar emails of ltg(district number)@rmdkeyclub.org

For example, ltg1@rmdkeyclub.org and ltg2@rmdkeyclub.org

The exception to this is the LTG of districts 5 and 18, who is reachable at ltg5@rmdkeyclub.org

Adult Advisory Committee

District Administrator:

admin@rmdkeyclub.org

Assistant Administrator:

assistadmin@rmdkeyclub.org

Financial Advisor:

financial@rmdkeyclub.org