top of page

2024-25 Board& contacts

 

Need help with your club? Have an idea for the district? Feel free to email our board about anything! 

Executives

Governor: Elisa Williams

governor@rmdkeyclub.org

Secretary: Tabitha Pelton

secretary@rmdkeyclub.org

Treasurer: Anderson Flores

treasurer@rmdkeyclub.org

Bulletin Editor: Alex Donley

bulletineditor@rmdkeyclub.org

Chairs

DCON Chair:

convention@rmdkeyclub.org
Technology (controls website):

tech@rmdkeyclub.org

K-Family & Membership: 

membership@rmdkeyclub.org
Projects & Fundraising: 

projects@rmdkeyclub.org

Bylaws & Policies

policy@rmdkeyclub.org

Lieutenant Governors
LtG Division 1: VACANT
ltg1@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 2: Eliza Malnar
ltg2@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 3a: Ruby Beals
ltg3a@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 3b: VACANT
ltg3b@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 3c: VACANT
ltg3c@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 4: VACANT
ltg4@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 5: Steven Vadakkan 
ltg5@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 6: VACANT
ltg6@rmdkeyclub.org
LtG Division 7: VACANT
ltg7@rmdkeyclub.org
L

Adult Advisory Committee

District Administrator: Shane Miller

admin@rmdkeyclub.org

Assistant Administrator: Cheryl Sheets

assistadmin@rmdkeyclub.org

Financial Advisor: Dr. Dory Eddy

financial@rmdkeyclub.org

bottom of page