top of page
blue
blue

Our district board

JessicaKalloor
PXL_20240411_002458081.MP (1).jpg

Elisa Williams

Governor

governor@rmdkeyclub.org

KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

Tabby Pelton

Secretary

secretary@rmdkeyclub.org

KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

Anderson Flores

Treasurer

treasurer@rmdkeyclub.org

KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

Alex Donley

Bulletin Editor

bulletineditor@rmdkeyclub.org

Executive Officers

Executive Board

Committee Chairs 

IMG_5622.
Ryan Myers.
Lanie Freeland.
Kameron Murfitt.

Adam Medina Muñoz

Social Media Chair

media@rmdkeyclub.org

Hailey Troxell

Policies & Bylaws Chair

policy@rmdkeyclub.org

Andrew Rutt

Projects Chair

projects@rmdkeyclub.org

Nirvan Bhalala

K-Family & Membership Chair

membership@rmdkeyclub.org

Committee Chairs
tarajeffries

Elhonei Negusu

Convention Chair

convention@rmdkeyclub.org

IMG_0756.
IMG_2253.
IMG_0797.
IMG_0668.
IMG_2644.

Loyola MacApline
Bylaws & Policies Chair 
policy@rmdeyclub.org

Shawn Sony

RMD Convention Co-Chair

coconvention@rmdkey.org

IMG_0780.
IMG_0833.

Richard Bosch

Technology Chair
Lieutenant Governors

Lieutenant Governors (Lt. g)

Kameron Murfitt
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

NAME

Division 1 LTG

ltg1@rmdkeyclub.org

CassandraBreeden.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png
GenevieveHargrove.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png
ChelseaAckman.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

NAME

Division 2 LTG

ltg2@rmdkeyclub.org

NAME

Division 3A

ltg3a@rmdkeyclub.org

NAME

Division 3B  ltg3b@rmdkeyclub.org

IMG_1047.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

NAME

Division 3C LTG

ltg3c@rmdkeyclub.org

Mia Szalaj.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

Diego Reza

Division 4 LTG

ltg4@rmdkeyclub.org

Kaleigh Cruickshank.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

NAME

Division 5 LTG

ltg5@rmdkeyclub.org

KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

NAME

Division 6 LTG

ltg6@rmdkeyclub.org

JudahWeir.
KEY-CLUB-SEAL-BW.png

Jaden Schaffer

Divisions 7, 8, & 9

ltg789@rmdkeyclub.org

Administrators

IMG_0848.

Cheryl Sheets

Assistant Administrator

assistadmin@rmdkeyclub.org

Cheryl Sheets

Shane A. Miller

District Administrator

admin@rmdkeyclub.org

TBD

Financial Advisor

financial@rmdkeyclub.org

Administrators
bottom of page