ArtTutor%20GridPic_edited.jpg
ArtTutor%20GridPic_edited.jpg

Our district board

Hailey Choi

Governor

governor@rmdkeyclub.org

Bithiah Negusu

Secretary

secretary@rmdkeyclub.org

Judah Weir

Treasurer

treasurer@rmdkeyclub.org

Mandy Lieng

Bulletin Editor

bulletineditor@rmdkeyclub.org

Executive Officers

 

Committee Chairs 

Andrew Hong

Tech Chair

tech@rmdkeyclub.org

Shrihari Asokan

Policies & Bylaws Chair

policy@rmdkeyclub.org

Aishna Kumari

Convention Chair

convention@rmdkeyclub.org

Chelsea Ackman

Membership Chair

membership@rmdkeyclub.org

 

Jaymi Gile

Projects & Fundraising Chair

fundraising@rmdkeyclub.org

 

Lieutenant Governors (Lt. g)

Anna Bovaird

Division 1 LTG

ltg1@rmdkeyclub.org

Amaya Taylor

Division 2 LTG

ltg2@rmdkeyclub.org

Pushapman Brar

Division 3 LTG

ltg3@rmdkeyclub.org

James Houston

Division 4 LTG

ltg4@rmdkeyclub.org

Hiral Patel

Division 5/18 LTG

ltg5@rmdkeyclub.org

Charlotte Combe

Division 9 LTG

ltg9@rmdkeyclub.org

Aishna Kumari

Division 13 LTG

ltg13@rmdkeyclub.org

Avery Roof

Division 6 LTG

ltg6@rmdkeyclub.org