Our district board

Jessica Kalloor

Governor

governor@rmdkeyclub.org

Sibi Raja

Secretary

secretary@rmdkeyclub.org

Andrew Hong

Treasurer

treasurer@rmdkeyclub.org

Emily Leonard

Bulletin Editor

bulletineditor@rmdkeyclub.org

Executive Officers

 

Committee Chairs 

Emma Bovaird

Tech Chair

tech@rmdkeyclub.org

Ryan Myers

Bylaws & Policies Chair

policy@rmdkeyclub.org

Lanie Freeland

Convention Chair

convention@rmdkeyclub.org

Kameron Murfitt

Membership Chair

membership@rmdkeyclub.org

 

Tara Jeffries

Projects & Fundraising Chair

fundraising@rmdkeyclub.org

 

Lieutenant Governors (Lt. g)

Kameron Murfitt

Division 1 LTG

ltg1@rmdkeyclub.org

Cassandra Breeden

Division 2 LTG

ltg2@rmdkeyclub.org

Genevieve Hargrove

Division 3 LTG

ltg3@rmdkeyclub.org

Chelsea Ackman

Division 4 LTG

ltg4@rmdkeyclub.org

Tyler Miller

Division 5/18 LTG

ltg5@rmdkeyclub.org

Judah Weir

Division 9 LTG

ltg9@rmdkeyclub.org

Aishna Kumari

Division 13 LTG

ltg13@rmdkeyclub.org

Mia Szalaj

Division 6 LTG

ltg6@rmdkeyclub.org

Kaleigh Cruickshank

Division 7 LTG

ltg7@rmdkeyclub.org

Bithiah Negusu

Division 8 LTG

ltg8@rmdkeyclub.org

Amy Hambrick

Division 10 LTG

ltg10@rmdkeyclub.org

Tiffany Tran

Division 11 LTG

ltg11@rmdkeyclub.org

Brittney Byrd

Division 12 LTG

ltg12@rmdkeyclub.org

Ariana Elze

Division 14 LTG

ltg14@rmdkeyclub.org

Grace Zhang

Division 15 LTG

ltg15@rmdkeyclub.org

Lauren Gillespie

Division 16 LTG

ltg16@rmdkeyclub.org

Hailey Choi

Division 17 LTG

ltg17@rmdkeyclub.org

Administrators

Ann Stelling

Administrator

admin@rmdkeyclub.org

Julie Lana

Assistant Administrator

assistadmin@rmdkeyclub.org

Dan LeVan

Key Leader

keyleaderadvisor@rmdkeyclub.org

Dr. Dóirin Eddy

Financial Advisor

financial@rmdkeyclub.org

 

Stay in the loop:

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Snapchat
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

Contact Us: